Seating & A Sneak Peek

We have a lovely new addition to our house of late, a sectional (not the bulldog)!  Getting this couch and willing the old one to Inga marks the last possession of Casey’s’ bachelor life in this house. Poor guy, doesn’t own a thing from his former life 🙂

Belle and Enzo, our neighbors French Bulldog really love the new digs!

We also finally got around to hanging our TV.  You’ll notice my handy-dandy trick for hanging anything on walls, paper templates.  Gallery walls, pictures, shelves, TV’s, I do this every time, makes it so easy.  You can thank me later for the pointer.

Pretend you don’t see those heinous cords hanging down, I haven’t gotten around to hiding those yet…
And last, a little sneak peak on the bedroom progress.  Still have a ways to go with the board and batten, damn wedding is getting in the way, so i’m just giving you a teaser.  love.

About The Neuzel Project

Neuzel is the combination of Neuman and Benzel. Now that Casey and I have been married for 3 years, we could probably be the Neuman Project, but I still love the time we were the Neuzels so it will remain.
This entry was posted in House Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Seating & A Sneak Peek

  1. Kelly says:

    Looks fantastic!!

  2. Erin says:

    Damn you!
    Its amazing and I want to move it!! 🙂

  3. Brought Belle home while you were on vacation and just sat with her awhile cuz I didn’t want to leave her alone. I was so comfortable in that little cozy, cute place. Love what you have both done. AMAZING!

  4. Also, I need to say, sorry Casey for having go give up all your manly things. Women just naturally do this, taking over a home. Just ask Howard! Love you for letting Bre do her thing. That is what good husbands do:)

Leave a comment