Bald Photoshoot

Can we take a moment for the fact that I have a mere 8 radiations left until this 6 month treatment plan is over?  That’s next Thursday.  4 months of chemo and 2 months of radiation in the books.  Weird.  What the hell am I going to do with all my free time?

Anyway, a new friend of mine offered her extraordinary photography talents to me in the way of a bald photoshoot.  I was a little hesitant at first, but after seeing the pictures I’m so grateful to have them as a memory of this crazy, crazy year I have been through.  If you’re interested in hiring Kendra you can view her portfolio and contact her through her website – http://www.theloudcamera.com.  I can’t recommend her enough, she’s fantastic!

Take a look if you’d like…

DSC_8080DSC_8338DSC_8757DSC_8491DSC_8230DSC_8248unspecified3DSC_8508DSC_8324

 

 

About The Neuzel Project

Neuzel is the combination of Neuman and Benzel. Now that Casey and I have been married for 3 years, we could probably be the Neuman Project, but I still love the time we were the Neuzels so it will remain.
This entry was posted in House Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bald Photoshoot

  1. Marilyn says:

    Thank you thank you thank you for this update and these extraordinary pictures. You are soooo beautiful. Out here celebrating you warrior star! ❤️🎉

  2. Karen Hempel says:

    You are so beautiful! Inside and out! Love the photos….Levi looks pretty cute too😘….love ya, The Grizzwolds

Leave a Reply

