15 weeks.

15 weeks

How far along – 15 weeks
Weight Gain – 8 pounds, that first 6 weeks of hangover feeling came with lots of cheeseburgers….
Maternity Clothes –  Mom took me shopping and I came home with quite the haul, thanks Mom!  As soon as I slipped those elastic gems over my tummy there was no turning back. So comfortable, and the alternative, rubber banding my jeans up, was just not a good look.
Missing – Cold beer
Fun Moments – Strangers noticing I’m pregnant
Food Cravings – Nope. Just always thirsty for ice water
Symptoms – Restless leg syndrome and feeling the tendons in my stomach pull after sudden movements.
Working out – Still playing soccer, my last game is Thursday for this season.  Finally getting my energy back so doing boot camps again and running.
Movement – Not feeling anything yet.  We had an ultra sound and the little thing was pretty lazy in there.
Gender – Not finding out, but my initial feeling is boy.
Fears – Nothing really

About The Neuzel Project

Neuzel is the combination of Neuman and Benzel. Now that Casey and I have been married for 3 years, we could probably be the Neuman Project, but I still love the time we were the Neuzels so it will remain.
This entry was posted in Baby. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

