The Hit List

the hit list

 

Cook.  I’ve made this two times this week and it’s amazing.  Don’t be a child, brussels sprouts are good!

Read.  Who knew Dax Sheppard had such a way with words and a touching story.

Laugh.  My husband asked me this week in all seriousness, “don’t you ever just Google cats and laugh?”  Could I be married to this?

Watch.  Would you ever have the balls to do this?

Decorate. Sometimes I get the urge to paint our whole house white and clean things up.  Like?

Do. I’m gone this weekend, and the hubby is gone next.  We’re going to need some date night ideas.

 

About The Neuzel Project

Neuzel is the combination of Neuman and Benzel. Now that Casey and I have been married for 3 years, we could probably be the Neuman Project, but I still love the time we were the Neuzels so it will remain.
This entry was posted in The Hit List and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Hit List

  1. I found you just in time to give you a little somethin’ somethin’. Check it out on my blog if you choose to accept!!

Leave a Reply

