I’m Back! And I’ve been doing stuff.

Well, it’s been so long since I’ve updated my blog that I forgot my password and had to request a new one.  If anyone still reads this thing, I’m sorry for leaving you hanging in suspense on what the hell was going on at the Neuzel Project.

We certainly haven’t been sitting around watching RHW (i have a little bit) we’ve been planning a wedding, building a fence, Casey has been killing it with the garden, installing and painting trim…It’s CRAY!

Here are a couple shots of the updates – poopy iphone photos.  I’ll be back with better ones,  especially of the fence because we planted clematis and hung flower baskets off it and it looks spectacular!!

Back soon w/ better pictures and my bedroom before, design plan and hopefully afters!!

About The Neuzel Project

Neuzel is the combination of Neuman and Benzel. Now that Casey and I have been married for 3 years, we could probably be the Neuman Project, but I still love the time we were the Neuzels so it will remain.
This entry was posted in House Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

