Look what I found!

Remember this post of me ranting about the most beautiful fabric ever – RANT

Well LOOK WHAT I FOUND YESTERDAY AT AN ANTIQUE STORE IN SEATTLE!!!!
(it was Pacific Galleries on 1st and Lander and if anyone is interested, it’s the most amaze-balls antique store ever and I’ve been to a lot, trust!)

I made this weird squeaking, gasping noise when I saw them, which turned a couple customer heads.  Are they not the most beautiful thing ever!  And at only $950 a piece I think I will buy them I will go to the store everyday and drool over them a little bit then walk back to work in tears.  The tag actually calls them a steal because Chaing Mai fabric runs around $300 a yard.  Can you f’ing believe that?   If anyone is thinking of a wedding gift….just sayin 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

About The Neuzel Project

Neuzel is the combination of Neuman and Benzel. Now that Casey and I have been married for 3 years, we could probably be the Neuman Project, but I still love the time we were the Neuzels so it will remain.
This entry was posted in House Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Look what I found!

  1. Kelly says:

    Those are really cool.

Leave a Reply

